IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians Team : Indian Premier League MI Team

The IPL 2019 is back with a bang gang and Vivo are still sponsoring the Tournament. This year as well we are going to be witnessing an entirely new iteration of the IPL coming and as well as the teams revamping their squads with fresh talent as well as keeping some of their old gems from last year. Today we are going to be having a look at the Mumbai Indians 2019 squad which has seen a few changes and people are already excited to see the new squad in action.

Mumbai Indians have been working at hard on the training ground but today we are going to be having a look at what all players as well as who we are going to be seen on the bridge when the IPL 2019 tournament starts with full-fledged action. The IPL is all about computing to become the best in domestic cricket and maintaining the spot as the number one team. Mumbai Indians have already left at the IPL trophy price and looking forward to doing the same once again this year with their squad.

The game of cricket is always evolving and this calls for changes in the team to ensure that they can still remain relevant in an increasingly competitive tournament.

IPL 2019 MI Team

Read – IPL 2019 Rajasthan Royals Team

The Mumbai Indian team which has been set up in 2019 looks fierce than ever and is aiming to bring in a better place style to the game than last year’s. In the game of IPL, there is no option of slacking behind because even a minor slip can lead to League leaders to get eliminated easily.

IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians Team

Rohit Sharma between still captaining the team and a minute securing a victory and this very IPL in order to do his worth for the Indian cricket team as well. The first match of Mumbai Indians is against Sunrisers Hyderabad who was the runners up the last tournament and had shown fierce rivalry with Mumbai Indians. Considering the fact that Sunrisers Hyderabad where the team which finally eliminated Mumbai Indians from the IPL 2018 tournament they would be looking for revenge and their very first match.

Some big-name players have also been removed from the team Released: Saurabh Tiwary, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Sharad Lumba, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, JP Duminy, Pat Cummins, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya

We look forward to seeing Mumbai Indians in action on the field with the revamped squad which would be looking forward to working hard up the league table ever since their first match.

MI Team: 2019

Since the Auctions of the IPL 2019 season have already taken place people are looking forward to seeing the official announcement from the teams in order to find out who is going to be there in the starting 11. Here is the squad of Mumbai Indians for the VIVO IPL 2019 tournament.


  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Ishan Kishan (wk)
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Aditya Tare (wk)
  • Evin Lewis
  • Q de Kock (wk)
  • Jayant Yadav

All Rounders

  • P Jaswal
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Anukul Roy
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Ben Cutting
  • M McClenaghan
  • Adam Milne
  • Jason Behrendorff


  • M Markande
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Barinder Sran
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Jasprit Bumrah
IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians Team : Indian Premier League MI Team
4.9 (98.18%) 44 votes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here